Type to search


Who are the new Universal Heroes in Dota 2?


Valve has recently released the much-awaited Dota 2 patch 7.33, also known as New Frontiers, which features several changes.

One of the most noteworthy changes is the addition of Universal Heroes, which do not have a primary attribute, but instead, get 0.6 damage per point of any attribute.

This is a significant departure from the traditional hero attribute system and has been the talk of the town among the Dota 2 community.

Without a doubt, the introduction of Universal Heroes has piqued the interest of Dota 2 enthusiasts worldwide.

To satisfy the curiosity of the players, here is the complete list of universal heroes that have been added to the game so far.

  • Abaddon
  • Bane
  • Batrider
  • Beastmaster
  • Brewmaster
  • Broodmother
  • Chen
  • Clockwerk
  • Dark Seer
  • Dark Willow
  • Dazzle
  • Enigma
  • Io
  • Lone Druid
  • Lycan
  • Marci
  • Magnus
  • Mirana
  • Nyx Assassin
  • Pangolier
  • Phoenix
  • Sand King
  • Snapfire
  • Techies
  • Timbersaw
  • Vengeful Spirit
  • Venomancer
  • Visage
  • Void Spirit
  • Windranger
  • Winter Wyvern

You can view the full patch notes on Dota 2’s website.

Follow Hyprgame on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram for more updates!
Follow Funbet8 for the latest sports and esports betting odds!


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *