Type to search

Tags: ,

Mongolian Teams Headline New Additions in DPC SEA Div. II Cast


The Dota Pro Circuit Southeast Asia Tour 2: Division II cast is finally complete after the Closed Qualifiers concluded last Tuesday.

Mongolian teams QWE and Team Tough along with UD Vessuwan joined the eight-team field after dominating the upper and lower brackets, respectively, of the closed qualifiers.

QWE opened its campaign with a win via default against Rectify before taking down Neon Esports and Team Tough en route to Division II.

Subscribe to our newsletter for your hottest, and most exciting esports stories!

Meanwhile, Team Tough, after reaching the upper bracket finale and losing to Team Tough, beat UD Vessuwan to clinch the second seat in the second division. The Thai squad finished third and was also promoted alongside the two Mongolian teams.

Filipino teams Hope, Neon Esports, InterActive Philippines, and Carstensz all failed to qualify.

QWE, Team Tough and UD Vessuwan will be joining BOOM Esports, Horizon, Myth Avenue Gaming, SPAWN Team, and Xerxia.

The second tour of the DPC SEA Division II will begin on April 5.

Follow Hyprgame on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram for more updates!
Follow Funbet8 for the latest sports and esports betting odds!


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *