Type to search

One Slot Remains as DreamLeague Announces 15 Teams For Season 20


DreamLeague recently revealed the roster of 15 teams set to compete in Season 20 for the coveted two guaranteed Riyadh Masters slots and a staggering $1-million prize pool.

The league has yet to announce the last and final participant.

May be an image of 2 people and text that says 'ESL'

Leading Western Europe are two-time Major winner and DreamLeague Season 19 champion Gaimin Gladiators, two-time Major grand finalist Team Liquid, OG, Entity, and Team Secret. 

Meanwhile, Team Spirit and 9 Pandas are the only teams invited in Eastern Europe while Team Aster and PSG.LGD complete the China stack.

Subscribe to our newsletter for your hottest, and most exciting esports stories!

Shopify Rebellion and TSM will represent North America while Evil Geniuses and beastcoast will carry the flag for South America.

Lastly, Talon Esports and Execration will banner Southeast Asia.

Last SEA team standing: Talon secures Lima Major UB spot | INQUIRER.net

The winner of the tournament will take home $300,000 while the second placer will bag $175,000. The top two teams will also qualify for the Riyadh Masters.

The DreamLeague Season 20 will run from June 11 to June 25.

Follow Hyprgame on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram for more updates!
Follow Funbet8 for the latest sports and esports betting odds!


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *