Type to search

T1 Remains Undisputed, Reigns Over LCK All-Pro Team

Dethan Dario

T1 may actually be the GOAT team in LCK history!

2022 LCK Spring Split All-Pro team announced

The LCK All-Pro teams bled red after T1 dominated the whole event. Four players from the team were nominated in the LCK All-Pro first team.

All the nominees include the legendary  Lee “Faker” Sang-hyeok and their duo “Gumayusi” Min-hyeong and Ryu “Keria” Min-seok.

The nominations followed after T1 racked the record-breaking 18-0 run.

LCK Spring 2022

As per the 5 nominees, DWG KIA jungler Kim “Canyon” Geon-bu was the only one not carry the red suit. Canyon became famous for his efficient playstyle as a jungler.

For this year, 41 coaches, casters, players, and media personnel voted for the LCK Spring 2022 awards.

T1’s Ryu “Keria” Min-seok took home the regular season MVP, sending him home with two awards.

LCK Spring 2022 Awards Winners

Top laneChoi “Zeus” Woo-jeT1
JunglerKim “Canyon” Geon-buDWG KIA
Mid laneLee “Faker” Sang-hyeokT1
Bot laneLee “Gumayusi” Min-hyeongT1
SupportRyu “Keria” Min-seokT1
LCK All-Pro Team 1
Top laneKim “Rascal” Kwang-heeKT Rolster
JunglerMoon “Oner” Hyeon-joonT1
Mid laneJeong “Chovy” Ji-hoonGen.G
Bot lanePark “Ruler” Jae-hyukGen.G
SupportCho “BeryL” Geong-heeDRX
LCK All-Pro Team 2
2022 LCK Spring to return with fans
Top laneKim “Kiin” Gi-inKwangdong Freecs
JunglerHan “Peanut” Wang-hoGen.G
Mid laneHeo “Showmaker” SuDWG KIA
Bot laneKim “Deft” Hyuk-kyuDRX
SupportSon “Lehends” Si-wooGen.G
LCK All-Pro Team 3

Follow Hyprgame on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram for more updates!


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *