Type to search


The first day of the MLBB Southeast Asia Championship (MSC 2021) comes closer. Various SEA countries have concluded their MPL, and MSC has received their winning teams.

Here are 12 team participants from 8 countries who have registered:

EVOS Legends from Indonesia
Bigetron Alpha from Indonesia
EVOS SG from Singapore
RSG SG from Singapore
I Do Not Sleep from Thailand
Nightmare Esports from Laos
Imphunity KH from Cambodia
Cyber Exe from Vietnam
Blacklist International from the Philippines
Execration from the Philippines
RSG MY from Malaysia
Todak from Malaysia

It’s a pity that Myanmar cannot send its best team to participate in this year’s big event. This is because Myanmar’s pro players boycotted the game. Since China is where MLBB is developed, they boycotted it because of the connection between China with the Myanmar military coup.

The 12 teams are divided into four different groups. The full schedule for the first and second day is already available.

Surprisingly, there are many interesting matches. For instance, RSG SG vs RSG MY, Todak vs EVOS Legends, Bigetron Alpha vs Blacklist International, and so on.

MSC 2021 will start from Monday, June 7, 2021. Which team will you support during the MSC 2021?

Follow Hyprgame on FacebookTwitter, and Instagram for more updates!


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *